top of page
YouTube B-Sides Volume 1

YouTube B-Sides Volume 1

The must have CD for any physical media buff. Includes 22 songs (many of which are unavailable outside of YouTube) for about 80 minutes of straight We Skeem music. No commercials, buffering, or searching. Just music. Basic and to the point.


Track List:

1. PSA
2. The Art
3. Rap Voice
4. Don't Mind Me
5. I'm Shit
6. I Don't Care (ft. Eddie Ace)
7. DANCE (ft. Prophet)
8. Rock My Bed

9. Didn't Ask
10. For You
11. Suicidal Voice
12. Lies (ft. Blindsight)
13. We Can't Breathe
14. End
15. You're Sad
16. Nostalgia 
17. Haters
18. Candy
19. Fakers
20. Happy Birthday
21. Normal (Acoustic Version)
22. Crypt YouTube Cypher 3 (Remix) [Remastered Version]

    Product Page: Stores_Product_Widget
    bottom of page